Latest Products http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com Latest Products Mon, 26 Jul 2021 05:54:31 +0530 en-us http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com Phosphate Rich Organic Manure http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/phosphate-rich-organic-manure.htm http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/phosphate-rich-organic-manure.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soil Conditioner http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/granulated-soil-conditioner.htm http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/granulated-soil-conditioner.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Fertilizer Granules http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/organic-fertilizer-granules.htm http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/organic-fertilizer-granules.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Bio Fertilizer http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/organic-bio-fertilizer.htm http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/organic-bio-fertilizer.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Zyme Organic Fertilizer http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/bio-zyme-organic-fertilizer.htm http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/bio-zyme-organic-fertilizer.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural Vermicompost http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/agricultural-vermicompost.htm http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/agricultural-vermicompost.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Potassium Humate 98% Flakes http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/super-potassium-humate-98-flakes.htm http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/super-potassium-humate-98-flakes.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Potassium Fulvic Humate Flakes http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/super-potassium-fulvic-humate-flakes.htm http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/super-potassium-fulvic-humate-flakes.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphate Solubilizing Bacteria Powder http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/phosphate-solubilizing-bacteria-powder.htm http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/phosphate-solubilizing-bacteria-powder.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seaweed Plus Amino Plus Humic Tonic http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/seaweed-plus-amino-humic-acid.htm http://www.siddhivinayakfertilizers.com/seaweed-plus-amino-humic-acid.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530